Picture of Teresa Shreve

Teresa Shreve

Assistant Vice President for Enterprise Operations

tshreve@fa.ua.edu

Melonie Ponds

Administrative Assistant

mponds@fa.ua.edu
205-348-1269

Picture of Kristina Patridge

Kristina Patridge

Director of University Dining Services

kpatridge@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Kim Coker

Kim Coker

Director Enterprise Operations

kcoker@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Susan Herndon Caples

Susan Herndon Caples

Associate Director Enterprise Operations

scaples@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Carol Boshell

Carol Boshell

Contract Administrator

cboshell@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Bernadette Chavira-Trull

Bernadette Chavira-Trull

Interim Director of Supe Store

bchavira@bama.ua.edu

Picture of Bill May

Bill May

Director of University Printing

bmay@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Jeanine Brooks

Jeanine Brooks

Director of Action Card Office

jbrooks@fa.ua.edu

Diane Harrison

Director, UA Equestrian Operations

dharrison@fa.ua.edu