Picture of Teresa Shreve

Teresa Shreve

Assistant Vice President for Enterprise Operations

tshreve@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Melonie Ponds

Melonie Ponds

Administrative Assistant

mponds@fa.ua.edu
205-348-1269

Picture of Kristina Patridge

Kristina Patridge

Director of University Dining Services

kpatridge@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Kim Coker

Kim Coker

Director Enterprise Operations

kcoker@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Susan Herndon Caples

Susan Herndon Caples

Director of Administration and Contracts

scaples@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Jill Phillippo

Jill Phillippo

Contract Assistant

jphillippo@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Bernadette Chavira-Trull

Bernadette Chavira-Trull

Director of Supe Store

bchavira@bama.ua.edu

Picture of Tom McLeod

Tom McLeod

Director of University Printing

tmcleod@fa.ua.edu

Picture of Jeanine Brooks

Jeanine Brooks

Director of Action Card Office

jbrooks@fa.ua.edu